Politeknik PU

DOSEN TEKNOLOGI KONSTRUKSI JALAN DAN JEMBATAN

Dr. Ir. H Masrianto, MT

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

8887123419

Email

masrianto167@yahoo.com
Laely Fitria Hidayatiningrum, ST, M.Eng, M.Sc

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5204088101

Email

laely.fh@pu.go.id
Bhima Dhanardono, ST, M.Eng

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5208028201

Email

bhimadesign@pu.go.id
Adityo Budi Utomo, ST, M.Eng

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5224068601

Email

adityobudiutomo@pu.go.id
Juandra Hartono, ST, M.Eng

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5220058501

Email

juandra.hartono@pu.go.id
Hinawan Teguh Santoso, ST, MT

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5223078601

Email

hinawan.santoso@politeknikpu.ac.id
Ir. Danang Atmodjo, MT

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

9952000002

Email

danang.atmodjo@politeknikpu.ac.id
Gitaning Primaswari, ST, MM, MT

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5228038401

Email

gitaning.primaswari@politeknikpu.ac.id
Rikal Andani, ST, M.Eng

Dosen

Teknologi Konstruksi Jalan dan Jembatan (TKJJ)

NIDN/NIDK

5206028401

Email

rikal.andani@pu.go.id
Scroll to Top